Loading...

Maria Flor M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    18/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Flor
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Hello Ma'am/Sir
My name is Maria Flor 41 years of age from Manila Philippines.
I'm working here in Hong Kong to support my daughter's future.My contract will be end on February 18 2019 and I am interested to apply as your helper. I can do house chores, childminding,taking care of elderly, marketing,ironing, cooking Chinese food, not really good in Western food but willing to learn more and follow recipes easily,I have experience in taking care of dogs also.
If you've given me a chance to work with your family you can trust me I'm honest, hardworking, reliable, flexible,loving and kind.
Hoping for your response ? kindly contact me on my **** ****nd I am free for interview anytime ..Thank you and God bless.?

Tasks that Maria Flor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided