Loading...

Rosefe C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Hi maam and sir good day
.I'm rosefe 39 years old.I'm working right now in hk.3yrs in my imployer this coming may.but I want to plan to break my contract for them.coz I can't work for them sleeping prblima.work to much time no time for take a rest. I'm hardworking person I followed my imployer instructions. I cook for them for dinner I have 6 years old take care her.bring to school every morning and pick up afternoon. Bring to acctivaty and wait for her to Finnish. It's ok for me but my prblima here is time my sleeping. 12 to 1 am .my rest our I'm not sleeping if they still awake. So it's hard for me to work in the nxt day.I hope have here to accept break contract. Like me. Until now I'm still in my imployer. If I found the new imployer I give them 1 month notice. Thank you GOD bless you

Tasks that Rosefe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided