Loading...

Romena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Im Romena a 42 years of age. im a christian..im separated with 2 boys .we are 6 members of the family.i working here in hongkong about to finish my 4 years contract in one employer.im honest and hardworking person i love my job bieng a domestic here in hongkong...i hope you choose me and be part of your family i do my best to do my job with a greatfull heart...hopefully i fine a employer have a big heart and consideration and understanding of our duty of bieng your helper...thank you very much?

Tasks that Romena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided