Loading...

Lulu F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Good day everyone! I?m Lulu and im going to finished my contract this coming Feb. 22. My current employer is Chinese and my main duty is looking for an elderly who is 96 yrs old. We are 5 in this family together with one Filipina maid also. I been working in hk for 4 yrs Both i finished my contract each. Im planning not to renew in my current employer thats why i applied here for any vacant job that suits my own working skills. I am experienced in taking care of child and toddlers.. Knows how to clean,iron,washing clothes and other household chores. I'm honest, trustworthy and hardworking and knows how to manage my time and work even not been told to do so. If u are interested on me , I want to undergo interviews with you! Thank u

Tasks that Lulu can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided