Loading...

Analyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Hello mam/sir I'm Analyn Chavez,34 years old from Philippines.A mother of 10 years old girl.My contract finished, I've been working for 4 years with the same employer. When i came here the baby is 6months old. My main duties is taking care of baby, i also do the all household chores like cleaning the house,washing the dishes,marketing,laundry,ironing the clothes,sometimes cleaning the car and also cooking. I love cooking and I'm willing to learn other dishes and follow some recipes on the recipe books. As a helper i do everything to have a good relationship with my employer and I'm looking for an employer who can treat me as a family. I'm looking for atleast can allow me to go out at SATURDAY NIGHT or the night before the HOLIDAY i go out after finish all my works at night..thank you and god bless!

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided