Loading...

Karen G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

trustworthy

Hi! future foster family. I am Karen Gavito 29 years of age from Philippines. I have been a domestic helper here in hongkong for almost two years. I am seeking for a good employment as a nanny with a family who will treat me as member of their family.I am a trustworthy ,responsible and easy to get along with. i can also say that i am a compasionate person. I can work with minimum supervision. i love kids, eventhough i dont have a child yet i can say that i am good in taking care of kids. I am hoping that you will consider me as your nanny for your children. Thankyou and Godbless!

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided