Loading...

May is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

May R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact May
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy

Hi! My name is May from phillipines. Im here to look for an employer. I may say im honest, trustworthy, caring and loves kids as i treat them like my own child. I am currently in my fourt contract with my employer, my duties are taking care of 2 girls aged 4 and 6 years old, house cleaning, grocery, cooking and car washing. I can cook chinese and western food and still willing to learn. I am breaking my contract due to some irregularities and illegal work that my employer given to me. Thank you for spending time to check on my profile. Ciao!

Tasks that May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided