Loading...

Roselyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Roselyn
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Hello Sir/Madam,I am looking for a kind hearted open minded employer to work with.I am currently working here in Hongkong.I am a Christian,married and I have two kids.I am hardworking,honest,trustworthy,and also a God fearing.I have experienced working in Saudi Arabia for two years as a Domestic Helper,with a family of 6.2 elderly and 4 adults. I finished my contract there.I am a ex Hk Domestic Helper year 2016-2018,with a family of 4.2 adults and 7month old and 2year old. I have experienced taking care of a child here in Hong Kong. I have skills in cleaning and cooking. And I'm willing to learn more Chinese foods.I can handle any job given to me confidently.
Working with you and your family is very exciting! I am looking forward to meet you soon !
Thank you!
God bless!

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided