Loading...

Mercelita L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mercelita
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

I'm Mercelita
35 years of age, I'm single my home
Address is Las Pinas city PHILIPPINES.
I start work in Hong Kong Aug. 31,2009 and I will finish my contract by Aug. 31,2019.
I take care 2 girls ages 14 and 10 1 boy age 8.. I DO the household chores, marketing,ironing, cooking and look after them.. I'm a HARWORKING, HONEST, KINDHEARTED AND GOD FEARING HUMAN BEING
I can work with out supervision of my Boss.
Mam/Sir
If you choose me as your helper I cannot promise any words but I will do my very best to show you that I'm a better helper for you. And I make sure the Relationship between helper and employer will be good as we can be

Tasks that Mercelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided