Loading...

Marjorien is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marjorien A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marjorien
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy

I'm Marjorien or just call me by my nickname marjs,im here now in Hongkong with my present employer.working with them for 3 yrs. and 5 months. Having a employer of 2,my madam and the mother.
I will be release soon, because of some family matter I need to be home to settle it.. I'm a house caretaker for 3 yrs before In Philippines. 2 yrs domestic helper in Singapore looking after newborn baby car wash looking after small dog at the same time household duties .looking forward to find a new employer at this moment because I really need job for my kids and my family back to the Philippines I'm a single mother of 3 kids. I Can be trust,flixible,and ready any kind of duties.

Tasks that Marjorien can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided