Loading...

Hazel Joy S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Hazel Joy
MESSAGE

A trustworty,God-fearing,honest helper

Greetings!Before my contract ends,I would like to apply as a domestic helper.I've been working here in Hong Kong for almost three years now.My first job was in a family of four where I was asked to do the housework,wash cars ,receive and note down phone calls in line with. the family business.For more than a year,the family left Hong Kong for medical treatment.With their support,i've found my second job where I work in a family of three.My main job is to look after a kid,pets and do the household chores.Both the families that I have worked here in Hong Kong treated me nicely.Thus,I never felt the loneliness of being away from home.Through them,I learnt patience,hardwork,honesty and perseverance.These are key components for greater goals in life.Sir/Ma'am,if I will be blessed to be chosen by you,I will. serve you with all my heart and treat you as my own family.

Tasks that Hazel Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided