Loading...

Jessel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jessel T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    25000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jessel
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworty kind and dealing person

Good day Mam/sir
Hi im here to aplaying for work and u will not regret to choosing me bcoz im the person that u can trust im hard working woman and i know how to dealing and im a friendly, patient person im working here in saudi arabia as a DH now but im just finding new employer for personal reason to my employers wife my employers also here like how im work here that what i said im a hardworking woman i have serve 7 person here my employer and her wife and his 5 child age of 28,26,22,19,and 17 i hope i can find her a new employer thanks for read my discribing my self

Tasks that Jessel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided