Loading...

Jovielyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jovielyn
MESSAGE

Trustworty loyal and careng

I am confident in my abilities to produce and while i prepare the worst.i do the work necessary to filt the odds that the best will happen.i want to be judged by individual performance and i want to be a rewarded for my efforts based on my execute.i am modest but hard working and i consistently sets firm goals for my self ,then ones i,ve defined my self,the one,s i,ve defined the benchmarks i take the neccesary steps to achieve those milestone.take responsibilty for my actions and when the things go wrong i don,t look to outside forces to blame,rather i,m someone who looks at where i can approved upon the nexttime around pointeng fingers solve nothing.

Tasks that Jovielyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided