Loading...

Ida is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ida A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ida
This profile is no longer available.

Try the best

Hi Ma?am, Sir . I?m Ida .
29y.o . I?m currently working in hongkong but my contract will be finish soon on end of January 2019 or early February . I?m expecting join / working for family who can sign me for full time OR part time helper. I have almost 9 years of experience in Hong Kong. Working for the Chinese and western family. longest contract it was 4 years with one family. And never had any terminate experience. I can cook Chinese or even Western and some asian spicy food (Indonesian). For further information or any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you so much for the attention. Ida

Tasks that Ida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided