anabell is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Anabell D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4100 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Anabell
This profile is no longer available.

try and try until u succeed

Hi madam or sir
I'm Anabell dela Cruz..I'm applying as a house made f u choose me I promise to do my duties and love your family..I'm patient trustworthy and I'm azure u that I'm doing my job well..I can follow instructions and can work with others..if I have given d chance to work with u I'm promise to finish my contract and follow all the regulations in your house and I can take care of elders I'm a patient person and u can count on me.. Just give me chance to prove myself..and f u have children I promise to take care your children..that's all thank you

Tasks that Anabell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided