Loading...

Czarina J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

typical filipina hardworking, obedient, trustworth

I'm Czarina, 40 of age. A mum of 3. I took Caregiving Program in the Philippines way back 2007 and completed the course. Have background onCaregiving and First Aid, Taking care of a 6 1/2years old girl. I love kids that's why I accepted the job. I'm a hardworking mum, working hard for my kids neccessities and for their future. I'm honest, obedient, listened to detail, trustworthy and a simple person with simple principles in life, I am a loving, kind and cheerful person and I spend most time of my day off with friends. And we goto Church. Work related taking care of kids(0-10), i do child minding, do household chores, washing and ironing clothes,cooking, sewing. They trustfully leave the kid under my guidance when both parents are on business trip a week or two, and called to check on us from time to time. I Work independently without supervision. Reason of leaving, they are going to Relocate back in China. I am looking for new family to work with and new environment to learn new things for advancement. My call/ text me for you to know my experiences from my past work. My number is ****

Tasks that Czarina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided