Loading...

Cleofe M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 56 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Typical Pisces.. compassionate and loving person

Worked with 2 Chinese family during my first 21years of stay here in HK. Then was able to experience taking care of children aged 1month and 2.5yold until they were almost 5 and 7yold, cooking western food and Chinese food and even Asian food for them is no issue as my passion is really cooking. I have a high tolerance with hyper active kids , my point of patience and compassion is high and kids love me, as my wards say..they make me feel young as well. This family are Europeans (German and Turkish)..after them are Egyptians , until present..i take my job seriously , with a happy disposition as always , and can.adjust to situations quite well. Above all, i am a God fearing individual .

Tasks that Cleofe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided