Mary is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Mary D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary
This profile is no longer available.


I am Mary a Filipina .I will be 50 years old on July 15. I am 4"11 "in height. I am happy person, I can easily adopt and adjust to different nationalities for I work with Chinese Family with 2 kids for 13 years. American Family ,2 kids for 2yrs and European family, a Finnish Family of 3 kids, for 7 years and 7months since they will be Relocated I will be release on June 30, 2019. I can manage to take care kids and can follow instructions,can follow recipes . I am happy and available for interviews on Sundays and Week days by arrangements of time and place thank you.

Tasks that Mary can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided