Loading...

carina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carina F., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 SGD (~457 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Carina
This profile is no longer available.

urgent to find employer

Good day madam,
Im carina im honest hardworking . I find new employer coz my employer going home to for good this june i take care kids 9&10 do house work and marketing. I work tbis family 2 years and 5months they are jewish family. Thanks im welling to.learn any new in your family im 36 years old single from philippines. Im willing to work any family thanks a lot hope u hired me and join in your family i promiss i do my job good hope u hired me soon.soon

Tasks that Carina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided