Loading...

Julien C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    17/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

urgently looking for employer

I am hardworking, love kids and dogs. Can cook any Western food and follow recipes. Can work independently, honest and trustworthy. I am a God fearing person and love my family so much. I promised to do everything to satisfy my employer for whatever job I can do for them. I am a cheerful loving person. I am also good in cooking Chinese food. My first job in Hongkong was took care of a Baby from birth till 4 years old. Second job was with American Couple with a dog. sad, they moved to UK for good.
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Tasks that Julien can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided