Loading...

Rhea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rhea M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    19/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rhea
This profile is no longer available.

Urgently Looking for an Employer

I'm 32 years old.Single but widely experiences of hard work.
I worked in Lebanon as house hold worker for more than 3 years from 2005-2008 in one employer only.
I have an experienced of taking care of kids only toddlers no infants.
And some of household works.
I've been working here in Hong Kong for more than 6 years with a good reference from my employer.
October 20, 2012-October 20,2014
October 21,2014-March 18 British Family
It's been 4 months ago we renewed the contract of my present employer a western family, a very kind, respectful and happy British family I worked with, but it's sad that due to downsizing they will move to another apartment they decided not to continue my contract as well.
But I will be consider as early release and finish contract.
You are welcome to contact them as what they've told me that will help me to look for a good employer.
I am working hard and trust worthy person
I have a good reference of my present employer.
I can start working as effectively this end of March.
Please you may contact me in my **** no. and you can call in my mobile
Thank you

Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided