Loading...

Mary-An H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4250 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

urgently need job untill feb.24...going back to Ph

I'm Mary-an , Filipina, 35 years old, married, With one daughter, I've been working here as Domestic helper for more than 4 years, I am honest, loyal,reliable,hardworking, polite, quick learner and flexible. I like kids too! My previous employer is Chinese national from China. With a family member of four (2 adults couple, 2 kids 6 yo, 12yo boys).
If anyone need a new helper please contact me as my visa is end ond February 25 and I'll going back to Philippines. Thank you so much! And Godbless!

Tasks that Mary-An can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided