Loading...

Rosalina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalina
MESSAGE

I value trust and kindness.

Experienced in Child Care
(Bathing, Changing Diaper, Prepare Baby Milk, Wash Baby Clothes, Wash and Sterilize Feeding bottle,Prepare baby food, Reading book,Singing. Nursery Rhymes)
Experienced in Elderly Care
(Bathing, Help in Feeding, Changing Diaper, Changing Colostomy Bag, timely giving prescription medicines help to do Physical Excercise, Monitoring BP and Sugar Level)
Cooking Chinese and Western Food
(Ex. Steam fish, Soy sauce chicken, Steam Egg, Sweet and Sour Fish, Stir fry noodles, Congee, Braised Pork, Beef Stew, Pasta, Tempura)
Can follow recipe book.
Sewing
Can drive car
Can go around Hong Kong riding public transport
Can do marketing groceries shopping by myself
I like to keep my sorrounding clean and tidy
Wash and iron clothes
Can willing to work with a team.
Flexible day-off

Tasks that Rosalina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided