Loading...

Alizandra A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Very hardworking and honest

Hello maam/sir im alizandra 32 years old married, i have 2 child, college level with the degree course of Bachelor of Science in Nursing, i am currently looking for a new employer, I'm finished contract 4 years in Chinese employer and western employer. I am reliable, hardworking and honest. I work in HK for 6 years mainly taking care of kid, including bring to activities and helping school homeworks. I do cooking,marketing and household chores.I always work depend on family's lifestyle as every family have different way of living. I am very flexible and lively person. I like open communication with employers and solve problem immediately with respect. My cooking is excellent but I'm always willing to learn new things. I have passion about my job and I like serving people and being with the kids. If you're looking for assertive, hardworking and reliable helper that can help manage your home and your kids while you're away at work, please don't hesitate to contact me.I am willing to take personal interview anytime at your convenient.

Thank you maam/sir

Tasks that Alizandra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided