Loading...

Aurea B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Very hardworking kind loving.

I am a hardworking person and willing to learn things that are new to me. former ofw from riyadh saudi arabia.finish contract.me and my former employer had a good impressions to each other.
I learn lots of things there in saudi.
I am breaking my contract now to my present employer because she did not apply my rights as a helper.yes she is good to me.but no consideration.even a single egg and noodles are not allowed to eat.before i went here i was weighing 75kilos..now im 55.
I want my new employer will be as good as my employer in saudi..generous in anything.kind and shows concern.because i believe an employer should set example so that the helper becomes happy and a big help.and i know chinese are generous in general.

Tasks that Aurea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided