Loading...

Aimee P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Very hardworking

Im Aimee Payoyo 34 years old i have been working in hongkong for about 2 years now,my duties here are cleaning the house,cooking,take care of the 2 kids,bringing them to school,washing and ironing clothes,I also have also experience of taking care of a baby.I also worked in Saudi Arabia for 2 years im finished contract there.My work there is taking care of the baby early in the morning like changing her diaper and clothes and then feeding her and when im finish im going to prepare there breakfast before the kids go to school,and then while there away im going to clean up there room and wash the dishes and wash the dirty clothes and then cook there lunch but at the same time still taking care of the baby,is the same everyday till evening

Tasks that Aimee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided