Loading...

Jermie Lane T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jermie lane
MESSAGE

Very Independent

I am very independent person, can work without supervision, and good in following orders, and able to work independently.

good in English communication
i have patience, Initiative/common sense, respectful, positive minded And flexible.
I love staying in fit, so i go hike most of my off.
I can't guarantee to you that I am perfect, but I am willing to learn, and accept criticism. ???
??
PS
I am a happy person, friendly and easy-going

i am available for a interview from 17th of April onwards ?



by the way, i am break contract with reasonable reasons ?




Tasks that Jermie Lane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided