Loading...

Gina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

a very jolly person

Hi Ma'am/Sir,
I'm working here in Hk for 8 years now. I am single mother, my daughter is now 12 years old. My previous jobs are mostly child care, cooking some simple chinese dishes and all other household chores. At the moment i am taking care of a 3 yrs old boy here in happy valley. And a 2months old baby girl. My employers are chinese. I only cook lunch and simple breakfast, then granny gives us food for our dinner.. My employers are good to me so it's quite hard for me to leave them. I just hope they will find someone who will treat their child the way i treated him.
On my next job i will go for a family who have a kid/toddler. I can say that i can take good care of him/her. 100% She/He is in good hands. I will make sure my bosses will have a worry free day everyday. I hope i am qualified and hope to hear from you soon.

Respectfully yours,
Gie

Tasks that Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided