Loading...

Irine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Irine
This profile is no longer available.

A very loving and cheerful person

Hello good day I am Ms. Irine . I am a very responsible, loyal, friendly, loving, cheerful and honest person. I love talking and dealing with people especially kids I love working and playing with them. I need to be honest I am not that good in cooking chinese foods and western foods but I am willing and happy to learn, but in household chores I am very good on it, especially child care because I love kids. And I promise to do all my very best do meet all you're expectations. Thank you and more blessings.

Tasks that Irine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided