Loading...

Maureen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maureen
MESSAGE

very much eager to work.

I am hardworking, organized, honest, patient, obedient, initiative, responsible and happy to follow instructions by my employer. I have worked in Singapore for 20 years so i have had a long experience doing household chores, taking care of or looking after new born babies/children/elders. I can cook thai, chinese, indian and western dishes. I can bake cakes, cookies, puddings and can make other desserts and snacks too.
If given a chance to work for an employer (Sir/Madam) who will choose me, I will do the very best that i can to meet their expectations. Thank you very much and more power. God speed.

Tasks that Maureen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided