Loading...

Jennifer D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Very nice and follow instruction

Hi to all employer her in hong kong Im Jennifer del Rosario 45 yrs old who has reading my application Good day. Im going to finish my contract this. Coming may 06 to my first employer. I actually want to transfer to find a new employer to have a more experience.. I have 5 children and I am married...Im happy to work to if u giving me a chance to be part of the family who been choosing me don't worry about me ma'am and sir as long u inform all the detail all I'm going to do.Im happy to work to ur family. Just be patient and happy together god will help and guide as.hope this small latter u can understand what I feel..and I promise to do all my best to take care of ur family just trusted its other.thank u and god bless

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided