Loading...

Lyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

very patience and hardworking person

my name is ma.lyn Alvarez married to Arnel Alvarez and I have 3 children all of them are boy.the eldest is 21 years old and have work already .the second one is 19 years he is in university and the youngest is 12 years and in primary school...we are all Christian in the family..i go to church every Sunday. I spend all my day off their..my fathers name is cresencio salvador Sr.. he is a farmer ..my mothers name is Norma salvador and she retired teacher.i have 1 sister and 1 brother....my sister work is a teacher and my brother is factory worker..

Tasks that Lyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided