Loading...

Michelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michelle O., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 50 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/07/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle
This profile is no longer available.

Very patient,always willing to learn new things

Hello,i ve worked in hongkong for 10 years for two french family,first family relocated after a year..2 nd family also french ive worked for 8 years..ive took care of thier son for 8 years since baby up to 8 years ..i do baking,cooking,shopping,household chores and baby and child minding. My employer is working full time and i can managed everything without much supervision..after 10 years i have decided to go back to my family and my employer did back also to France ..but after almost 2 years im deciding to go back to work again overseas..thank you fir kind consideration

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided