Loading...

Pyne Joyce L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Very patient with Kids. I can handle things alone.

Im a single parent. I have a 4 year old son. I am honest and frank, and a very out going person. And im currently working here in HK as a helper. I am about to finish my contract and i am looking for a new employer. I am a BS Tourism Management graduate. I have Child care training in the Philippines and i can do first aid since i graduate Caregiving. I am a First Aid Certified. Im patient and hard working. I can learn and understand things easily. I really wanted an employer who will treat me well for i will be doing the same with them. I can work and do things on my own without supervision. I have experience in tutoring english and math since im doing it with my current employers kids. I do hiking durung day off's.

Tasks that Pyne Joyce can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided