Chelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Chelle M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Chelle
This profile is no longer available.

Very positive in different ways.

Hello Madam/Sir,
I am chelle, 36 years of age. 2 years finish contract in my current employer in HKG. 8years experienced in domestic helper. I am looking for a good and kind employer. My working visa end this coming June 7, 2019. I am available to meet to have an face to face interview during my off (every sunday) for those who needs my Help as a Domestic Helper. I am a Hardworking and trustworthy, and I love my works as well. I can work independently. Here's my **** number 94555758.
Thank You.

Tasks that Chelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided