Loading...

Victoria O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A very responsible person

I am Ma.Victoria..53 yrs of age..second to the eldest among my siblings..a very helpful sister..taking care of my mom and dad..i work as an OFW since i was 18..started working probably the most scariest country..the land of Middle East..due to our family needs i have to take the risk...im always ready to take the different challenges in my life just to be sure my family is ok...i started to work here in Hongkong since 1999...first employer was a member of 2 adults and 1 kid..maam is a Malaysian and sir is British...my second employer was a single lady with 4 dogs and 1 cat living in Leung fai tin Sai kung...and last but not the least now im working with 2 elderly..kongkong is 91 and popo is 71...thank you

Tasks that Victoria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided