Loading...

Joan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joan E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Joan
This profile is no longer available.

A very simple and homebody person,.

Im working here in Hongkong since 2015 im finished my first contract and now I'm nearly finished again my 2nd contract but not.same employer...i know how to respect people specially my employer...I'm very hard working person I'm working not only because of money (salary)I'm working with my heart, because I believe if you love your work,your work also love you..I'm working in a 2 Chinese family in Philippines almost 8 years taking care a old woman,9 years in new born my employer in the Philippines she the one who help me to work here in hongkong..I hope I can find my new employer here

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided