Loading...

liezel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Liezel S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Liezel
This profile is no longer available.

very simple

Hell0.I am Educati0n graduate.I love being with kids..bef0re i c0me and w0rk here i have practiced my pr0fessi0n.ive teached f0r m0re than 2yrs in kindergarten sch00l.I l0ve teaching bec i l0ve kids but then again i need t0 c0me here bec im sending my younger siblings in university and my salary is n0t en0ugh.My experience here in h0ng k0ng is g0od s0 far.I l00k for the welfare of 3kids which is 11,7 and 1yr old b0y..I am hardworking,reliable,h0nest and hev patience in dealing with kids s0 with my empl0yer..

Tasks that Liezel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided