Loading...

Dedeh R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Indonesia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    900 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

very thorough in carrying out the work, diligent


I work for more than 5 years in Singapore, the first employer has finished the contract for 2 years, and is offered for the fourth year, the second contract will be completed.
with cooking skills, and the work that is being undertaken is taking care of children, and having excellent communication skills. Keeping children with love and patience can guide children to school.
I usually cook Chinese and Malay dishes. With my experience working in Singapore for 6 years by completing a 2-year contract, I am sure I can do the work given by the employer well.

Tasks that Dedeh can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided