Loading...

Meriam P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

want a christian employer

I am a christian God fearing woman who loves to work with a Godly family..Hope to find one.i am educated, kind, loving to your kids as i have 2 kids i want them to be happy and successful, hardworking who is willing to work with someone who needs my services..... i am willing to be a part of your family.. I am honest. Rest assured that in everything i do.. i want my employer to be pleased coz i do it with a heart and fear that God is watching the work of my hands. So He will bless me.Thank you and God bless

Tasks that Meriam can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided