Loading...

Redginna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Redginna J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Redginna
This profile is no longer available.

I want to explore my knowledge and experience

Hello my name is redginna I am from Philippines working here in Hongkong it's about 4years with Chinese family.the couple and the 2 kids I work for and have another helper to...I was working with them when the first baby just 4months old since December 05,2016 till then December 04,2019...I also been working in Singapore in 5year with different families like expats from British and Italian in the seem concept with taking care new born,toddlers and all around house work....I'm fast learner and active in any kind of activities...

Tasks that Redginna can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided