Loading...

Vida A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I want to fine a good employer and kind.who

Hello. I am vida. .im working as of now 1couple..they have 2 children...the eldest is 5years old now. ..i take care when he was born. ..and the second is a girl. ..she is now a 1 years old and 3months..i working in my employer is 5 years this coming april 21,2017, i well next year ,2018april 21,,i decided to find a new employer. ...the couple is mix. ..my boss is bretish and the madam is a chenese....all the things u take care. .house hold chores. ..marketing ..take the student in the school ....and also the two kids are slepping me together in a one room. . Im a single mother and i have a 4 children. ..im hard working...i hope that i find a good employer in this site. .and stretted me as a member of there family ..

Tasks that Vida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided