Loading...

Bielyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    60%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Wanted to work

Hello my name is bielyn mae. Im living in Philippines and i want to work in hongkong. I have been a helper since i was 13 years old, i take care of kids 2 kid with the age of 4 and 3. I've also experience to take care an elder. I have never experience in other countries but i will do my best in my work. I am one of jehovah's witnesses thats why i put a sunday off to also serve jehovah God in that day hope you understand. I am looking forward to meet your family.

Tasks that Bielyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Pet
Vegetarian food
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 06-2009 Until 11-2010 Filipino

    Taking care of the 3 years old child. Cooking basic filipino food, cleaning, dish washing, washing clothes, ironing

  • From 02-2011 Until 09-2011 Filipino

    Cooking, cleaning taking care of an elder. Ironing, dish washing, washing clothes