Loading...

Theresa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Theresa S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Theresa
This profile is no longer available.

Warm, family oriented and proactive helper!

I love being called in my name Tia. Open for learning and acquiring new skills and knowledge. Happy and practical.

i have been working in Hong Kong for 6 years and 6 months under three different family.currently, Im working in a big family with three adults, two primary kids and a toddler

Considerate, kind and heart warming individual. Careful in performing task and keen in consequences of actions and decisions.I work open mindedly and with big heart.I'm not worldly demanding person. I work at my best range. I'll take every assessment as a constructive way of improvement.

I am the eldest child in 5 siblings. Family oriented. Unmarried and happy.

I love to be surrounded of children. Their young mind, noise and their nature amazed me how beautiful, challenging and precious is life although sometimes stressing :)

I love to spend my one day off from work if possibly for relaxation , spiritual meditation and sports. i had just learnt to swim last year and im loving to swim whenever it is possibly.

I really hope to find a family who treat their helper fairly like a friend or colleague or better a family. that will help me to feels like at home.

Tasks that Theresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided