Loading...

Roxane R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Cantonese (Beginner) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Warm Person,caring ,Trustworthy Helper

Goal oriented ,hard worker, warm , love dogs and nature.
Working in Hong Kong for more or less 9 years.
First employer ,
I finished my 2 years contract . I serve 4 members of family ; a couple and 6 years old son and 87 years old man.

2nd employer
5 years and 8 months. Serving a 92 year old lady and her son.

I'm currently working in my 9th moths with 3rd employer . Serving 4 member of family
After coming back from Philippine of a year long vacation.
My current employer were good , But on the other hand,I'm
Looking for growth and secured nature of job.

Tasks that Roxane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided