Loading...

Rina T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

warm smile is the universal language of kindness

Im married, blessed with one son. I came from the Province of Iloilo, Philippines. I have skills in cleaning, housekeeping and household chores. Besides cleaning duties, I am able to look after both children. My errands running proficiency ensure that I know what needs to be bought for whom within a household and/or can do work with less supervision. Im not good in cooking but Im easy witted and willing to learn more and is flexible towards work .Above all, I have thorough understanding of the privacy needs of family members.

Tasks that Rina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided