Loading...

Samarita R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

warmt hearted helper

Im samarita 32yrs old,a mother of 2 girls,im an honest and trusthworthy person,im a fast learner and a good listener,i can do childminding,housekeeping and cooking..
I can cook simple western and chinese cooking and can also follow recipe.
Im easy to get along with I like to learn different culture and love to try new things.. im taking of new born till his turn into 2 yrs old ,his parents is deutch and chinese..i bring him in his activities and play with him,and take care him.allday as both parents are working,planning his meal and take care the housechores..
im working in hk for almost 4yrs..
For more Information to know me more u can email me or contact me.with the phone provided in this profile...

Im looking forward to a new employer who can accept me and respect me as I will do so in return...
I may hoping to find an employer that we can work together as a team...and respect ,work together as can have a new home that I called in hongkong...

May god bless me in my search!

Tasks that Samarita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided