Loading...

Rabecca is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rabecca M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kenya
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    04/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    481 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rabecca
This profile is no longer available.

I was working in Saudi Arab as a house maid for a.

My name is Rebecca, i am a lady aged 43 years.I am a caring and a loving mother of three children i have a good experience on how to take care of kids. I'm a Christian. I also expect to work better with your family. I only want you to support me with free visa and Air ticket. For now I'm jobless and and i want to apply for a passport.Sir / madam I'm much interested to accompany you in your house work and I will be so responsible to my duties. I speak English fluently but I don't know other foreign languages.

Tasks that Rabecca can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided