Loading...

Emilia C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

well experienced domestic helper

My name is Emilia, I am finishing my 2 years contract on April 3rd.
I have been working here in hong kong for more than 20 years now as domestic helper..

I am taking care of new born, toddler, teen up to 15 years old, I have also experience in taking care of elder ppl (i do cooking for them, sing songs, read stories, give bath, arrange play date)

I love cooking (experienced with western cooking), and willing to keep learning new things

I am also capable of cleaning home, gardening ...(cleaning, marketing...)

I mostly work with western families.

* 1997-2001: 4 years Chinese family
* 2001-2003: 2 years Chinese family
* 2004-2006: 2 years Japanese family
* 2010-2015: 5 years French family
* 2015-2016: 9 months French family
* 2017-2019: 2 years French family

if you are interested in meeting me, please send me message / **** to my phone number: ****ooking forward to meeting you for interview
Emilia

Tasks that Emilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided