Loading...

Charisma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Charisma R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    25/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7500 HKD (~967 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Charisma
This profile is no longer available.

Western Experience

I'm a Single mother of 1kid girl 7years old.having 6years working experience here in HK.I can cook western and Asian food can follow recipes.Western Experience and expat. Flexible in time.living out for 3 years.can look after infants toddlers and kids age 3-7 years old.I can go with play group with the kids,go in library do some reading do some appointment free playgroup there,and do some hiking activities or park and play ground.I can also go with the kids on swimming activities.flexible on doing some baby sitting especially during night time. If your interested please don't hesitate to **** me or email me

Tasks that Charisma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided